Comune di Rosolini

Articolazione degli uffici

3° Settore - Tributi

Informazioni
Tipologia
Ufficio
Denominazione
3° Settore - Tributi
Competenze
Ufficio ICI-IMU-TASI:
E-mail: imu.rosolini@gmail.com
  • Distefano Alice 0931.500624 alice.distefano@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Bongiovanni Valeria 0931.500611 valeria.bongiovanni@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Agosta Maria Pina 0931.500621 mariapina.agosta@comune.rosolini.sr.it 
Ufficio TARSU-TARES-TARI:
E-mail: tari.rosolini@gmail.com
  • Morana Maria - 0931.500630 maria.morana@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Barreca Graziella 0931.500612 graziella.barreca@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Selvaggio Margherita 0931.500613 margherita.selvaggio@comune.rosolini.sr.it
Ufficio Idrico e Fognario:
E-mail: idrico.rosolini@gmail.com
  • Ignaccolo Giuseppe - 0931.500626 giuseppe.ignaccolo64@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Trigilia Giuseppe - 0931.500633 giuseppe.trigilia@comune.rosolini.sr.it
Ufficio Cosap-Pubblicità-Affisioni:

Ufficio Notifiche:
Indirizzo
Via Tobruk 47
Telefono
0931.500111
Pec
entrate@pec.comune.rosolini.sr.it
Responsabile
Vindigni Carmelo
0931.500620
carmelo.vindigni@comune.rosolini.sr.it