Comune di Rosolini

Articolazione degli uffici

4° Settore - Tributi

Informazioni
Tipologia
Ufficio
Denominazione
4° Settore - Tributi
Competenze
Ufficio IMU:
E-mail: imu.rosolini@gmail.com
  • Distefano Alice 0931.500404 alice.distefano@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Bongiovanni Valeria 0931.500402 valeria.bongiovanni@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Agosta Maria Pina 0931.500403 mariapina.agosta@comune.rosolini.sr.it
Ufficio TARI:
E-mail: tari.rosolini@gmail.com
  • Barreca Graziella 0931.500407 graziella.barreca@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Selvaggio Margherita 0931.500408 margherita.selvaggio@comune.rosolini.sr.it
Ufficio Idrico e Fognario - Tributi minori:
E-mail: idrico.rosolini@gmail.com
  • Ruta Sebastiano - 0931.500406 sebastiano.ruta@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Ignaccolo Giuseppe - 0931.500405 giuseppe.ignaccolo64@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Trigilia Giuseppe - 0931.500--- giuseppe.trigilia@comune.rosolini.sr.it
E-mail: tributi.rosolini@gmail.com
Pec: entrate@pec.comune.rosolini.sr.it
Indirizzo
Via Roma 2
Telefono
0931 500401
Email
tributi.rosolini@gmail.com
Pec
entrate@pec.comune.rosolini.sr.it
Responsabile
Vindigni Carmelo
0931.500401
carmelo.vindigni@comune.rosolini.sr.it