Comune di Rosolini

Articolazione degli uffici

02° Settore - Tributi

Informazioni
Tipologia
Ufficio
Denominazione
02° Settore - Tributi
Competenze
Ufficio ICI-IMU-TASI:
E-mail: imu.rosolini@gmail.com
  • Vindigni Carmelo 0931.500620 carmelo.vindigni@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Distefano Alice 0931.500624 alice.distefano@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Bongiovanni Valeria 0931.500611 valeria.bongiovanni@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Agosta Maria Pina 0931.500621 mariapina.agosta@comune.rosolini.sr.it 
Ufficio TARSU-TARES-TARI:
E-mail: tari.rosolini@gmail.com
  • Bonomo Agostino 0931.500610 agostino.bonomo@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Barreca Graziella 0931.500612 graziella.barreca@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Selvaggio Margherita 0931.500613 margherita.selvaggio@comune.rosolini.sr.it
Ufficio Idrico e Fognario:
E-mail: idrico.rosolini@gmail.com
  • Anastasi Tiziana 0931.500631 tiziana.anastasi@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Giarratana Sebastiana 0931.500623 sebastiana.giarratana@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Ignaccolo Giuseppe 0931.500626 giuseppe.ignaccolo64@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Trigilia Giuseppe 0931.500633 giuseppe.trigilia@comune.rosolini.sr.it
Ufficio Cosap-Pubblicità-Affisioni:
  • Aleo Filippo 0931.500627 filippo.aleo@comune.rosolini.sr.it
Ufficio Sportello Catastale:
  • Calvo Corrado 0931.500628 corrado.calvo52@comune.rosolini.sr.it
Ufficio Notifiche:
  • Adamo Giuseppe 0931.500625 adamo.giuseppe@comune.rosolini.sr.it
Indirizzo
Via Tobruk
Telefono
0931.500610
Fax
0931.502141
Email
carmelo.lorefice@comune.rosolini.sr.it
Pec
entrate@pec.comune.rosolini.sr.it
Responsabile
Dott. Carmelo Lorefice
0931.500258