Comune di Rosolini

Articolazione degli uffici

01 Settore - Affari Generali

Informazioni
Tipologia
Ufficio
Denominazione
01 Settore - Affari Generali
Competenze
Ufficio Segreteria:
  • Cucuzza Roberto - 0931.500210   roberto.cucuzza@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Gennaro Corrado - 0931.500211 corrado.gennaro@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Frasca Maria - 0931.500220 maria.frasca@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Giunta Giovanna - 0931.500213 giovanna.giunta@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Candito Orazio - 0931.500247 orazio.candito@comune.rosolini.sr.it
 Ufficio Protocollo:
  • Cirmema Giovanna - 0931.500276 giovanna.cirmena@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Modica Pierina - 0931.500274 pierina.modica@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Falco Santa 0931.500275 santa.falco@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Calafiore Lucia
Archivio
  • Occhipinti Carmelo
Ufficio Contratti:
  • Ferlante Giuseppina - 0931.500224 giuseppina.ferlante@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Prestifilippo Salvatrice - 0931.500225 salvatrice.prestifilippo@comune.rosolini.sr.it
Ufficio Messi notificatori:
  • Incatasciato Rosario - 0931.500226 rosario.intasciato@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Ferlante Orazio - 0931.500227 orazio.ferlante@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Giunta Salvatore -0931.500227 salvatore.giunta@comune.rosolini.sr.it
Ufficio Legale:
  • Assenza Vincenza - 0931.500278 vincenza.assenza@comune.rosolini.sr.it
Ufficio Gabinetto:
  • Minuto Manuela - 0931.500238 minuto.manuela@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Adamo Fabio - 0931.500238 fabio.adamo@comune.rosolini.sr.it
Ufficio Stampa/ Cerimoniale:
  • Lorefice Giuseppe - 0931.500215 giuseppe.lorefice@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Valvo Dorotea - 0931.500219 dorotea.valvo@comune.rosolini.sr.it
 
Servizi Ausiliari
  • Latino Luigi - 0931.500234
  • Sfragaro Massimo
Ufficio I.C.T.:
  • Faraone Sebastiano - 0931.500222 sebastiano.faraone@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Lao Concetta - 0931.500222 concetta.lao@comune.rosolini.sr.it
Centralino:
  • Di Martino Carmelo - 0931.500111 carmelo.dimartino@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Ragusa Emanuele - 0931.500111 emanuele.ragusa@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Molè Maria Carmela - 0931.500111 
Autista Macchina Rappresentanza
  • Iemmolo Carmelo
Indirizzo
Via Roma, 2
Telefono
0931.500111
Fax
0931.501563
Email
saverio.adamo@comune.rosolini.sr.it
Pec
affarigenerali@pec.comune.rosolini.sr.it
Orario Ufficio

Lunedi - Venerdì: 7.45 - 14.15

Orario Pubblico

lunedì - Venerdì: 8.30 - 13.00

Responsabile
Saverio Adamo
0931 500206
saverio.adamo@comune.rosolini.sr.it