Comune di Rosolini

Articolazione degli uffici

3° Settore - Servizi Finanziari

Informazioni
Tipologia
Ufficio
Denominazione
3° Settore - Servizi Finanziari
Competenze
Ufficio Servizi Finanziari:
  • Scarso Sebastiana - 0931.500280 sebastiana.scarso@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Ciccazzo Josephine - 0931.500281 josephine.ciccazzo@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Pititto Daniele - 0931.500252 daniele.pititto@comune.rosolini.sr.it
Ufficio Economato:
  • Carpanzano Rosaria - 0931.500279 rosaria.carpanzano@comune.rosolini.sr.it
  • Ciccazzo Franca - 0931.500229 franca.ciccazzo@comune.rosolini.sr.it

 
Indirizzo
Via Roma 2
Telefono
0931.500258
Fax
0931.501599
Email
ragioneria@comune.rosolini.sr.it
Pec
rag.capo@pec.comune.rosolini.sr.it
Responsabile
Vincenzo Modica
0931.500253
vincenzo.modica@comune.rosolini.sr.it